Two of my students are working on multiplication facts.  I give them three to four facts at a time, and we go over them until they are mastered.  We skip over multiplying by 0 and 1, as they understand those properties. This is working well for them so far, but I’m running out of activities since so much is mixed practice!  I put together this file folder game pack.  It has 12 sets, one for each times table 1-12.

multiplication-match-preview

$2 on TPT

Now I really need to get myself to bed- I have a new student tomorrow and that means more to get done in the morning!

Have a great week!

 

Leave a Reply

